fbpx

Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Erik & Jamie Jo

  • Location:
    Washington
  • Relationship:
    Married
  • Other Children:
    None
  • Adopted Before:
    No

Contact Erik & Jamie Jo Download Family Profile

Introduction

Our names are Erik and Jamie Jo and we have been together since we were 16 and 18-years-old. We met in our high school German II class and have been pretty much inseparable since then. We have wanted a child for a very long time and know that we are more than ready to become parents. For almost three years, we were fortunate enough to be foster parents to an amazing little girl, whom we dreamed of adopting. However, in a heartbreaking situation, she was reunified with her biological parents

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender, Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months, 7 Months - 1 year of age
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child, Twins/Triplets, A Sibling Group
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Open, Semi-Open, Closed
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian, Black/African American, Hispanic/Latino, Asian/Asian American, Native American, Pacific Islander, Any racial/ethnic background, Other
  • Special Needs
    Yes (on a case by case basis)

Meet the Family

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Non-religious
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    High School Science Teacher

Meet Erik

Hello! I am a High School Science teacher at the same high school that I graduated from, and also met Jamie Jo at. My favorite foods are bacon cheeseburgers and pizza. I am a self-proclaimed nerd and love Legos, Star Wars and video games. In my free time you can find me down on the track coaching the high school track and field team. My favorite holiday is Thanksgiving because there's nothing better than family and food.

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    High School Teacher

Meet Jamie Jo

Hi there!! I am a High School business teacher and mostly work with seniors. You'll also find me coaching the Fall Dance Drill team each year. My favorite foods are cheese pizza and corn on the cob. I LOVE everything Disney!! We try to go to Disneyland at least once a year. I can't wait to share that magic with a child. My absolute best friend is my Dad, we talk at a minimum of three times a day. I can't wait for you to get to know Erik and I more. Please check out our profile!

Family Photos

Contact Erik & Jamie Jo

  • Hidden