fbpx

Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Julius & Chiriga

  • Location:
    Georgia
  • Relationship:
    Married
  • Other Children:
    None
  • Adopted Before:
    No

Contact Julius & Chiriga Download Family Profile

Introduction

Life has no guarantees.  There are no obligations on this adoption journey.  A crossroads where the lives of perfect strangers meet and none of us will ever be the same. Thank You.... ...For taking a few minutes to consider us.  We know selecting a family to place your precious child with is overwhelming.  We want to present a snapshot of our lives so you can understand who we are and connect with the heart of who we are.

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender, Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child, Twins/Triplets
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Open, Semi-Open, Closed
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian, Black/African American, Hispanic/Latino, Asian/Asian American, Native American, Pacific Islander, Any racial/ethnic background, Other
  • Special Needs
    Not at this time.

Meet the Family

  • Ethnicity:
    Black/African American
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Logisitics

Meet Julius

Like a moth to a flame or bees to honey; people are naturally drawn to Julius.  He emits a warm welcoming glow that friends, family, and strangers find easy to approach.  He frequently finds himself listening to the problems and concerns of his coworkers because they see him as a wise confidant.  People who know him publicly would describe Julius as easy-going, fun-loving. and people-loving.  However, those who know him intimately understand that he is an introvert who loves quiet evenings at home and is most in his element around his wife, core family, and trusted friends.   As a parent, Julius would give limitless attention and devotion to a child because his family is only next to God.  He is also the fun in the family. His purpose in life is to provide for his family's security, emotional, and physical needs.  ​

  • Ethnicity:
    Black/African American
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    School Counselor

Meet Chiriga

You know that person whom you can always depend on.  The one who is able to help you walk through the tough parts of life.  The person who communicates truth with compassion.  That is how I would describe Chiriga.  She is the rock of her immediate and extended family.  A constant in the ever-changing ebb and flow of life. People who know her publicly describe her as kind, fun-loving, and an excellent empathic communicator.  Her friends and family know her to be loyal, trustworthy, and loving. As a parent, she would provide stability and compassionate guidance.

Family Photos

Contact Julius & Chiriga

  • Hidden