fbpx

Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Morgan & Kari

- Utah -

Introduction

We are the Reynolds family-Morgan, Kari, Flint, Leo, and our pup Gunny. Morgan is a video game lover who made a career out of it as a software engineer. Kari is a stay at home mom who loves to read fantasy novels and grow flowers. Flint is our energetic jokester who loves to make everyone laugh, Leo is our artist and everyone's best friend and Gunny is our 7 year old pup who is amazing with kids! Together we love to travel, play board games, have dance parties, and read together.

Quick Facts

  • Location

    Utah
  • Neighborhood Type

    City
  • Adopted Before

    No
  • Relationship Status

    Married
  • Pets

  • Children

    2 Boys

About Morgan

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Software Engineer Manager

I tend to believe the best in people. This has led me to be successful in my career because people genuinely like working with me. I think it is important to give people the benefit of the doubt which usually ends well. I make friends wherever I go and normally people of different backgrounds, beliefs, and religions because I feel that we’re all just a bunch of people dealing with other people. As you treat someone else with respect, it is normally reciprocated. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I’m usually quick to a (admittedly corny) joke because I like to have fun and interact with those I am close with. Although I don’t like large parties or groups of people that I don’t know, I can easily slip into a conversation or meet new people. I also feel comfortable in public speaking situations although it isn’t something that I normally chose to do. In that way I describe myself as an introverted extrovert.

About Kari

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Homemaker

I am a mix of both introvert and extrovert personality traits. I love to read and enjoy staying at home with my family but also have fun going out with friends and interacting with my community. I’m a very organized person and really enjoy when things are neat and orderly throughout my home. I truly love to help people and enjoy serving my friends and neighbors. Having a strong village is extremely important to me, especially when it comes to raising my children. I feel that over the years, Morgan and I have been able to create a community of love that helps support us and helps our children grow with the help of loving adults surrounding them. I definitely have impulse tendencies and am the first to jump at a trip or something that I think will be exciting and fun.

Building Our Family Through Adoption

Our Letter To You

Our Parenting Style

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender, Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months, 7 Months - 1 year of age
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child, Twins/Triplets
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Open, Semi-Open
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    Hispanic/Latino, Any racial/ethnic background
  • Special Needs
    Yes (on a case by case basis)

Family Photos

Contact Morgan & Kari

  • Hidden