fbpx

Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Brett & Brittany

  • Location:
    Georgia
  • Relationship:
    Married
  • Other Children:
    None
  • Adopted Before:
    No

Contact Brett & Brittany Download Family Profile

Introduction

Hello! Both of us have so much respect for you choosing life and choosing adoption. We hope that whatever choices you face in these days ahead, that you would be filled with peace. We live in Georgia, in a beautifully diverse neighborhood. We love going to the park, spending time with our family and friends, and traveling. We have been married for nine years and are so excited to welcome our first child into our family through adoption!

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender, Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child, Twins/Triplets, A Sibling Group
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Open, Semi-Open, Closed
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    Any racial/ethnic background
  • Special Needs
    Yes (on a case by case basis)

Meet the Family

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    Some College
  • Occupation:
    Project Manager

Meet Brett

(in the words of Brittany) Brett has a way of meeting people and making them feel comfortable and accepted instantly. He is charming, and not just because he’s very handsome ☺, but because he’s discerning and really sees people, listens, and observes, so they feel heard and connected.   He is fascinating, intelligent, and bright. Most days I’m learning random new things about people and the world and cycling and silly little animal facts, from Brett. He is constantly discovering and learning. I believe he will be a wonderfully curious and insightful father as he both learns about our child and teaches them the most interesting things about life.

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    Some College
  • Occupation:
    Interior Designer

Meet Brittany

(in the words of Brett) Brittany sees everything. As an interior designer, she can see a space for all of its potential and she is very purposeful in the way she designs. Every part has its place, and every place ends up being meaningful and beautiful. Britt is creative! She is quirky, colorful, and lively. A blank space is her canvas. When I think about raising a child with Britt, I consider all the fun activities that will take place in our home. Painting, arts & crafts, designing and redesigning rooms, and so on. Creativity is a passion and a career for Britt. She has successfully built a business on being creative. It’s easy for me to attribute this word to Britt; she is good and marvelous. I have the honor of being married to her and now I will have the honor of watching her be a mother. I know she will continue to inspire me, and she will inspire our child.

Family Photos

Contact Brett & Brittany

  • Hidden