fbpx

Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Emily & Patrick

- Alabama -

Introduction

Hi! We are Patrick and Emily, and we're so honored to get the chance to share a little bit about our family with you. We were both born and raised on the beautiful Gulf Coast, and are currently raising our little ones in the same place we both grew up in! We have always dreamt of having a house full of little ones, and believe that family is so much more than sharing DNA. We don't want to overwhelm you with tons of information - so please feel free to ask us anything!

Quick Facts

  • Location

    Alabama
  • Neighborhood Type

  • Adopted Before

    No
  • Relationship Status

    Married
  • Pets

  • Children

    1 Girl, 1 Boy

About Emily

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    Some College
  • Occupation:
    Cosmetologist/Stay At Home Mom

Meet Emily - by Patrick When it comes to our family, Emily is fierce. Her passion and daily sacrifice for our family is one of the things I love most about her. She stepped into motherhood so gracefully, and I honestly can say I believe she was made for motherhood. As cliché as it sounds, Emily completes me. In areas where I am lacking, she steps in to balance me out. She is great at things that I struggle with, and together we work to be a great team. She is a woman of her word, and I am so grateful that I get to raise a family with her.

About Patrick

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Purchasing Agent for a Manufacturing Company

Meet Patrick - by Emily Patrick is one of those guys you meet that you can't help but like. At first glance, he seems really tough, but he really is one of the kindest people I have ever met. He has a gentleness and compassion that makes him an amazing husband and even better father. He is a man who always shows up, who strives to help and meet the needs of everyone around him. When it comes to our family, his passion and commitment is incredible, and I honestly wouldn't want anyone else as my partner in life.

Building Our Family Through Adoption

Our Letter To You

Our Parenting Style

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender, Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child, Twins/Triplets
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Open, Semi-Open
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian, Black/African American, Hispanic/Latino, Asian/Asian American, Native American, Pacific Islander, Any racial/ethnic background
  • Special Needs
    Yes (on a case by case basis)

Family Photos

Contact Emily & Patrick

  • Hidden