fbpx

Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Josh & Megan

- Georgia -

Introduction

Hi there, welcome! Josh and I met in 2010 at a Biology class in college. Upon our first encounter, Josh called his mom and said he was going to marry me. We married a year later. We have 3 wonderful children, we enjoy playing games, being outside, going on adventures, and more! As our family grew, so has our love for the outdoors. From gardening, to hikes, we love being able to enjoy time together!

Quick Facts

  • Location

    Georgia
  • Neighborhood Type

  • Adopted Before

    No
  • Relationship Status

    Married
  • Pets

  • Children

    1 Boy, 2 Girls

About Josh

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Leadership

My name is Josh and I work for the local school district in the retirement and risk management office. I have worked there for 6 years and many more to come. More important than work is my family. I love spending the time with my wife and kids when I get the chance. I enjoy gardening, hunting, and spending quality time with family. I am currently working on my Masters of Business Administration as well. I enjoy meeting new people and cracking a good joke or two. This is just a little bit about me and there is more to know.

About Megan

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    Some College
  • Occupation:
    Stay at home mom

I love what I do -- being a mom and a wife! I am a stay at home mom/wife, with a part time gig for a dental school. I also homeschool 2 out of the 3 of our children, the third goes to public school for the time being as it is what is best for her. In my free time I enjoy baking, gardening, and taking care of our chickens! I am a introverted extrovert, I love being with people, but need my time to recharge. I love volunteering at our church and spending time with our close knit family and friends.

Building Our Family Through Adoption

Our Letter To You

Our Parenting Style

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender, Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months, 7 Months - 1 year of age, 1 -2 years old, 3-5 years old, Any age range
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child, Twins/Triplets, A Sibling Group
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Open, Semi-Open, Closed
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian, Black/African American, Hispanic/Latino, Asian/Asian American, Native American, Pacific Islander, Any racial/ethnic background, Other
  • Special Needs
    Yes (on a case by case basis)

Family Photos

Contact Josh & Megan

  • Hidden