Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Harley & Lexi

- New Mexico -


Hiiii!! We are Harley and Lexi, a fun family from New Mexico. We have been married for 11 years, and hoping to grow our family through adoption.

Quick Facts

  • Location

    New Mexico
  • Neighborhood Type

  • Adopted Before

  • Relationship Status

  • Pets

  • Children

    2 Girls

About Harley

  • Ethnicity:
  • Speaks:
  • Religion:
  • Education:
    Some College
  • Occupation:
    Landscaping Design and Construction

Harley is a very devoted Father and Husband. He has a passion for designing and building high end landscaping and water features. Harley was raised as an only child, and without a positive male remodel in his life. He now has became the Man he needed while growing up, and looks forward to adding to the family.

About Lexi

  • Ethnicity:
  • Speaks:
    English, Spanish
  • Religion:
  • Education:
    Some College
  • Occupation:
    Digital Marketing and Life Coach

I am Lexi, and I was raised somewhere around the top with 10 siblings. When you look up blended family in the dictionary, you'd see my families pic. I have a passion for God, my Family, Speaking Life into others, animals, plants, nature, and thrifting. I have always dreamed of having a home filled with children laughter, and being the Best Mom I know how to be. I speak a small amount of Spanish, and also love old school Gangster rap

Building Our Family Through Adoption

Our Letter To You

Our Parenting Style

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender, Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months, 7 Months - 1 year of age, 1 -2 years old, 3-5 years old
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child, Twins/Triplets, A Sibling Group
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Open, Semi-Open, Closed
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    Any racial/ethnic background
  • Special Needs
    Yes (on a case by case basis)

Family Photos

Contact Harley & Lexi

  • Hidden