Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Lindsey & Bryan

- California -


We are Lindsey and Bryan. We prioritize each other and quality time together and share lots of joy, love, and laughter with one another. Seeing and experiencing new places and taking vacations as a family is one of our favorite things to do. But above all else, we want to nurture growth and help each other become the best version of themselves. We have always wanted to adopt and grow our family through adoption. We can't wait to add more adventures with our future child.

Quick Facts

  • Location

  • Neighborhood Type

  • Adopted Before

  • Relationship Status

  • Pets

  • Children

    1 Girl

About Lindsey

  • Ethnicity:
  • Speaks:
  • Religion:
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Stay-at-Home Mom

Lindsey is a Stay- at- Home Mom and plans to provide undivided attention to our children. She homeschools our daughter in a social setting with diverse students. Lindsey graduated high school and has an associate's degree and lived in Hawaii doing an internship as a Dolphin Trainer. She just finished her second teaching at our school co-op. Lindsey likes to spend quality time with her close friends and family in her life. She enjoys shopping, the beach, art, and traveling. Her hobbies include painting and Interior Design. Lindsey rejoices when people are happy and is empathetic when they are in need. Her prayers are powerful and they come from her heart. She makes our home peaceful and love to make us feel important. She goes out of her way to care for others and their well-being and I look forward to seeing her become a Mom again! We look forward to teaching our children in this accelerated way for their education and development based on their gifting's and passions. Our community can't wait to welcome our future baby into this educational environment of play and learning.

About Bryan

  • Ethnicity:
  • Speaks:
  • Religion:
  • Education:
    Some College
  • Occupation:
    Project Manager

Bryan is an amazing Husband adn a supportive and Loving Dad. I love the way he cares for us with compassion and tenderness. Bryan is a Project Manager and is highly admired by his employers and employees. He is a natural leader and is trustworthy. He lead and makes decisions with integrity. Bryan graduated high school with high grades and took general ed classes with an emphasis on drafting and AutoCAD. He started working with a contractor at the age of 18 and learned how to build homes from the ground up. Bryan always puts his family first in everything he does. he loves serving others and hosting! His favorite candy is Reese's and he enjoys playing volleyball and ping pong.

Building Our Family Through Adoption

Our Letter To You


We are Lindsey and Bryan and are so honored you choose life for your baby. We know you have been through so much and can’t imagine all you’re currently going through. We, Bryan and Lindsey, would like to offer our full support in caring for this child. Our desire to adopt stems from a deep desire to love and care for a child as our own. 

In our family there is Bryan, Lindsey, and Shiloh (oh and her fish, Fishy Fishy). Your sweet baby will have a Sister and will not be alone. We live in a beautiful house with a great backyard. The neighborhood kids play together riding bikes, scootering, and joining our family walks. Lindsey is a Stay at Home Mom and enjoys spending quality time with Shiloh. They enjoy baking, reading books, going to the park, visiting the zoo, and spending time with other families and kids. Lindsey homeschools and will be sure that education is a priority for your child.  Shiloh talks about her baby brother or sister almost daily asking “when will my baby brother or sister come home?” 

Bryan is the best Dad and Husband. He is full of joy, love, and stability. Shiloh adores him and they enjoy spending time together. Bryan has a great job as a Project Manager and is highly admired by his employer and employees. As a family we love to play games, go to the beach, take nature walks, and attend friend and family dinners. We have lots of support as both sides of our family live in the same town as us. This includes our parents and grandparents. We feel so fortunate with the time and love they give to us, especially the grandchildren. 

We promise to love and care for your child with everything in our hearts. We will ensure their life is filled with education and unconditional love. You will be celebrated and honored in our family, and your child will witness this every day in our home. You are brave. 


Lindsey and Bryan

Our Parenting Style

We believe in second chances. We parent with grace and boundaries. Kids need structure and love so we combined both of these to meet the needs of the child.

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender, Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months, 7 Months - 1 year of age, 1 -2 years old, 3-5 years old
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child, Twins/Triplets, A Sibling Group
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Open, Semi-Open, Closed
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian, Black/African American, Hispanic/Latino, Asian/Asian American, Native American, Pacific Islander, Any racial/ethnic background
  • Special Needs
    Yes (on a case by case basis)

Our Story

Our Home

Our home is a safe and peaceful place.

Our Nursery

Baby will sleep by us the first few months so we can attend to every need and cry easily. We have the perfect nursery set up for little one in their own room for when they are old enough for a crib.

Our Family

Our family is waiting patiently for a little one to join our family. We have open arms and can’t wait to show that baby unconditional love and support.

Custom Section

We want you to know that you are brave and honored in our eyes for making these had decisions.

Family Photos

Contact Lindsey & Bryan

  • Hidden