fbpx

Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Jordan & Anna

- Rhode Island -

Introduction

Hi! Thank you for letting us share our story with you. We are Jordan and Anna. We are a military family that enjoys both adventure and cozy time at home.

Quick Facts

  • Location

    Rhode Island
  • Neighborhood Type

  • Adopted Before

    No
  • Relationship Status

    Married
  • Pets

  • Children

    None

About Jordan

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Military Musician

Jordan has an exciting career as an active duty military musician. It is extremely important to him to make sure his family is safe and stable. Jordan is a patient and strong leader. I know I can count on him for anything, especially when it comes to our future family. He puts his family first and is willing to lend a helping hand to a friend or neighbor in need. Jordan is so creative and loves to play the trumpet. He is excited to share his love for music with our child. He enjoys watching movies and building model train sets. I believe he and our child will have so much to bond over. I cannot wait to being the journey of parenthood with Jordan. I know he will be an incredible dad.

About Anna

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Nurse

Anna has a rewarding career as a nurse. She takes pride in her work and enjoys the time with her patients and co-workers. Anna is compassionate, loving, giving, and has a true maternal instinct. She does anything and everything to maker her family, friends, and patients feel happy and at peace. Anna is always up for a new adventure. Being part of a military family is fun and exciting. Every Friday night we come up with new pizza recipes we learned while living in Naples, Italy. It is a tradition she will one day share with our child. She loves to cook, bake, and enjoys traveling to new places near and far. Anna's thoughtfulness, patience, and warmth will make her an excellent mom. She shares so much of herself with everyone in her life.

Building Our Family Through Adoption

Our Letter To You

Our Parenting Style

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender, Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child, Twins/Triplets
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Open, Semi-Open, Closed
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    Any racial/ethnic background
  • Special Needs
    Yes (on a case by case basis)

Family Photos

Contact Jordan & Anna

  • Hidden