Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Brittni & Jordan

- Arkansas -


Hi! We are Jordan and Brittni, we have been married 4 years and have always had the desire to start a family. After many failed fertility treatments we feel that God has led us in the direction of adoption. We have 9 nieces and nephews and every Sunday our family gets together for lunch, we are always doing fun activities together! We pray daily that God will bring us a sweet baby as we have so much love to give.

Quick Facts

  • Location

  • Neighborhood Type

  • Adopted Before

  • Relationship Status

  • Pets

    2 Dogs
  • Children


About Brittni

  • Ethnicity:
  • Speaks:
  • Religion:
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:

Hey there! I am Brittni, I am 30 years old and a team supervisor paralegal, I have been at my law firm for 7 years! I graduated from a small high school and played volleyball, softball and was the co-captain on our cheerleading squad. My favorite thing to do is spend time with family, go fishing and cuddle up on the couch to watch a crime show (crime junkie at its best). I am definitely an introvert/extrovert, I love running around but I also love just spending time at home.

About Jordan

  • Ethnicity:
  • Speaks:
  • Religion:
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Sales Representative

Hello!! I am Jordan, I am 38 years old and have been a sales representative at a wholesale company for 13 years. I have three siblings, a sister, brother and a twin brother. I was raised in a Christian home and graduated from a private Christian school. I played baseball and football, my football team won two state championships! I like to hunt, watch sports and spend time with my family.

Building Our Family Through Adoption

Our Letter To You

Your incredible child will be raised in a safe, loving and fun home. We will teach them that love and respect are super important. They will be surrounded by family, friends and children of all ages. Faith and family will always be important, they will be raised in a Christian home with lots of love! We will always listen to them and guide them throughout life. We will be their number one fans and love them unconditionally. We will support them in every way and always protect them.

Our Parenting Style

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender, Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child, Twins/Triplets
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Open, Semi-Open, Closed
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian, Black/African American, Other
  • Special Needs
    Not at this time.

Our Story

Our Home

We own a three bedroom, two bath home. Our home is very close to local entertainment but still far enough away for the quietness. We love taking our dogs for walks on the trail close by.

Our Pets

Meet Henri and Kodi! Henri is a Morkie and Kodi is a Labradoodle, they are the sweetest. We love our little family and couldn’t imagine life without them.

Custom Section

For I know the plans I have for you, declares the Lord. Plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.

Jeremiah 29:11

Family Photos

Contact Brittni & Jordan

  • Hidden