Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu


- Iowa -


Quick Facts

  • Location

  • Neighborhood Type

  • Adopted Before

  • Relationship Status

  • Pets

    1 Dog, 1 Cat
  • Children

    1 Girl

About Alex

  • Ethnicity:
  • Speaks:
  • Religion:
  • Education:
    High School
  • Occupation:

Alex is someone who believes in respect, honor and dignity. Alex is a true genuine man who is caring, compassionate, a great listener and an even better jokester. Alex is a manager at a cattle feedlot approximately 1 mile from our house. Alex was raised on a farm, around cattle and has continued to fulfill his passion for livestock. Alex enjoys spending time with his family, cooking BBQ, exercising and playing at the park with our daughter. The love and compassion Alex has for our daughter will only continue to ripple through to your child. The priorities Alex has for his family, including keeping the Lord at the center of our family, by attending church, saying our prayers before dinner and bedtime is what makes him a great parent. Alex also enjoys being able to teach our daughter skills, manners and reading bedtime stories.

Building Our Family Through Adoption

Our Letter To You

Your strength, courage and love for your child is already very admirable as
you have chosen life and are considering the gift of adoption. Please know
that our heart breaks for you as you are trying to make the best decision for
your child, putting their needs and life before yours. We also want you to
know we are so thankful that you are simply choosing life! We pray for you
that God gives you the strength and courage you need throughout this plan.
By reading this letter, and viewing our profile, we hope that you can get to
know us a little better and get an idea of what life would be like for your
child. We want you to know that your child will be loved unconditionally and
raised in a warm and loving environment. We promise to always tell your
child the truth about his or her story, always reminding him or her about how
selfless, loving and brave you were to choose life and adoption.

Our Parenting Style

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender, Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months, 7 Months - 1 year of age, 1 -2 years old
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child, Twins/Triplets, A Sibling Group
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Open, Semi-Open, Closed
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian, Other
  • Special Needs
    Yes (all)

Our Story

Our Home

We live in a two story home, on 3 acres, with 3
bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and
a basement. We live out in the country, on a
gravel road, in northwest Iowa.
Our home is on a quiet gravel road. Our home
makes us feel warm and
together, a log cabin feel, especially on cold
winter nights when we sit
around the fireplace reading books, playing
games or watching a disney or
western movie together as a family.

Family Photos

Contact Alex

  • Hidden