Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Brandon & Jessica

- Arizona -


Hi there! We are Brandon and Jessica- we have been together 18 years and married16 years! We have five beautiful and wild kiddos; Isabella (22), Sophia (19), McKayla (16), Noah (14) and Karissa (14). We truly have a lot of love, time and support to offer and hope we can be the perfect fit for you and your little one! Family is everything and we hope to complete our family with the gift of adoption.

Quick Facts

  • Location

  • Neighborhood Type

  • Adopted Before

  • Relationship Status

  • Pets

    3 Dogs
  • Children

    1 Boy, 4 Girls

About Brandon

  • Ethnicity:
  • Speaks:
  • Religion:
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Police Sergeant

I'm Brandon! I’m 39 and a laid back dad, but totally present and hands on when it comes to parenting. I love movies and music and pop trivia stuff. I am silly and love to make everything into a game. I am a police sergeant and love to take care of my family and our community. Above all I love being a husband and dad and can't wait to bring a new baby into our family.

About Jessica

  • Ethnicity:
  • Speaks:
  • Religion:
  • Education:
    Some College
  • Occupation:

Hi- I'm Jessica! I'm 42 and a super outgoing and easy to talk to mama. I like to keep myself grounded and at peace with meditation and yoga or exercising. I love to bake for the family and bake often for friends and neighbors too. I also like to do home improvement projects, crafts and crochet. I have been blessed to be a stay at home mama for 20 years and couldn't think of anything I'd rather do. Being a mama is seriously my calling and I can't wait to welcome a new sweet soul into our home to cherish forever.

Building Our Family Through Adoption

Our Letter To You

Hello, we are so pleased you are taking the time to learn more about our family! Adoption has always been close to our hearts as Jessica placed a son for adoption in high school. It has been a beautiful blessing and wonderful part of all of our lives which is why it is our desire to adopt. We hope that we can get to know more about you and your journey as we share the hopes and dreams for your child and be the perfect fit. We are homestudy approved, ready to travel, open to both genders, single or multiples, and any race. We are open to any level openness you are comfortable with and are very excited to grow our family through adoption. If you want to know more about us or you have any questions, please feel free to reach out- we are an open book and have no judgement personalities. Much love and light to you as we know this cannot be an easy decision. We look forward to connecting with you soon.

Our Parenting Style

We would definitely consider our parenting style a well blended combination of the styles that exist. Although it varies based on specific situations and the child’s personalities or needs, we find that the best approach is communication and honesty. We teach safety, responsibility and practice openness and acceptance while we nurture our children. We encourage our children to explore, but also provide guidance and supervision. We foster openness by practicing honesty and acknowledging mistakes as lessons to build on.

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender, Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child, Twins/Triplets, A Sibling Group
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Open, Semi-Open, Closed
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian, Black/African American, Hispanic/Latino, Asian/Asian American, Native American, Pacific Islander, Any racial/ethnic background, Other
  • Special Needs
    Yes (on a case by case basis)

Our Story

Our Home

We love our home! It’s large for our growing family and a retreat to kick back and relax. We are close to many schools, stores, local parks and restaurants. Our city hosts annual spring training for major league baseball and many local events, from music festivals to an annual Easter egg hunt to Christmas carnivals and more! We are located 30 short minutes from Phoenix which hosts a plethora of museums, the zoo, the aquarium and waterparks. Our city is booming with growth, which is exciting as we are constantly seeing the latest and greatest family friendly entertainment venues and restaurants. It’s really a great place to live!

Our Nursery

The nursery is very neutral and large! We have an antique rocking chair with some of our favorite stories nearby. We have a white crib, matching changing table and gray dresser. The style is very boho with lots of room to personalize and tailor it to the baby’s personality and needs. We have absolutely everything we need for a newborn through the first year from nursery items, infant toys, high chair, playpen, etc. We are very hopeful and excited to welcome a little one in our hearts and home soon.

Our Pets

We have 3 dogs. Bash, is a French bulldog, Hadley is a sheepadoodle and Frankie is our English bulldog. They are super kid friendly and love to get special treats dropped by little cousin visitors; we are sure they will adore a new full time friend.

Our Family

Our family is the perfect mix of chaos and love! We have many different personalities, but we all really enjoy family time. We eat together at the table most nights. We talk and laugh a lot- there’s always someone around to hang out with and share our days with. We love to travel, cook, eat, swim, watch movies and listen to all kinds of music. We look forward to having a new little one to dote on and spoil together.

Custom Section

We LOVE Disney! We have been to Disneyland three times in nine months over the last year. We enjoy camping, visiting Nebraska and family in the summer and have plans to go to Mexico later this year. We also plan to go on future family vacations including cruises, European vacations and many stateside must see attractions.

Family Photos

Contact Brandon & Jessica

  • Hidden