Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Jennifer & Francisco

- Connecticut -


Hello it's so nice to meet you.... We understand this must be a confusing and difficult time for you. As you are trying to figure out the best option for you and your baby. We hope that you feel supported and loved no matter where you are in your journey. We want you to know we admire you for choosing life and for considering adoption. Thank you for taking the time to learn a little bit about our family! L O V E , Francisco and Jennifer

Quick Facts

  • Location

  • Neighborhood Type

  • Adopted Before

  • Relationship Status

  • Pets

    2 Dogs
  • Children

    1 Boy, 3 Girls

About Jennifer

  • Ethnicity:
  • Speaks:
  • Religion:
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Daycare Center Owner

About Francisco

  • Ethnicity:
  • Speaks:
    English, Spanish
  • Religion:
  • Education:
    Some College
  • Occupation:
    Daycare Center Owner

A little bit about Francisco Favorite things The color black, Monopoly, basketball, lasagña and barbecuing "I fell in love with Francisco when I watched him play basketball in High School. He encouraged all his team mates to play hard and do their best. I knew that I wanted a man like that to raise my children to always do their best! I loves the way he cares for us. He always looks out for us to be happy. I love the way that we can balance each other. Francisco is an amazing dad! The love and support he gives our children makes me fall in love with him each day. He helps coach our son's soccer team and takes the girls to track & field. Our kids are lucky to have him as a dad. Francisco has a fun and loving approach to life, and we cant stop smiling and laughing when we are with him. He is also a little boy at heart. He is a very personable and gets along with just about everybody!" Love, Jennifer

Building Our Family Through Adoption

Our Letter To You

WE WI L L forever P R O M I S E


to love your child unconditionally

to introduce your child to the love of Jesus

to raise your child fluent in Spanish &English

to teach your child to love and respect others

to root your child in trust and set him or her free to soar

to discipline with respect, consistency and love

to teach about responsibility to God, family, and the local community

to provide a solid education that equips your child for the future

to create a life surrounded by family and community

to always remind your child that your adoption decision was an act of selfless love to speak of you with love and respect at all times

to maintain the level of openness that we agree upon.


Our Parenting Style

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender, Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child, Twins/Triplets
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Open, Semi-Open, Closed
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    Any racial/ethnic background
  • Special Needs
    Yes (on a case by case basis)

Our Story

Our Home

We live in a suburban town in New England. Being in New England we get to experience each of the four seasons every year. We are close to several major cities which means our community is home to people all over the world. It has been great to meet neighbors and friends who are from a variety of countries & backgrounds. Our town has events throughout the year including ice cream social, movies nights, and hot cocoa with Santa. Our home is two stories and has plenty of space. It is a three bedroom home with a finished basement, that is close to schools, parks, church, and family. We have a large backyard that is full of kids toys. We love hosting holidays at our home, friends and family are always welcome.

Our Pets

We have two English Bull Terriers dogs. We welcomed Luly our Bull Terrier into our family in December 2016. She is a very lovable dog and she is always very happy. We added Bruno to our family in July 2022. Bruno is very lovable as well and he is the most energetic dog of the two.

Our Family

Hi!! I’m  Jennifer and my husband Javier and we are from CT and we would love to grow our family thru adoption. We are open to either a closed or open adoption.   My husband and I have been together for 19 years. We have 4 kids  and two fur babies. We are Hispanic and Bilingual Spanish-English. We are by no means the richest or have the biggest house but we have lots of love, a roof, food and fun. We live in a very safe neighborhood.  And the school district is wonderful, small classes and caring teachers.   We encourage our kids to try new things and to always be kind and helpful. We have our own business a Childcare Center. We love going camping, visiting Disney Word almost yearly and just having family fun nights. We know it’s a big decision trying to find the right fit for you and your precious baby. What we can assure you about us is that your child will always have a safe place to call home. Your child will be loved and nurtured. Your child’s dreams and goals will be supported Your child will be given every opportunity to be happy, successful, and have a good life. Thank you for taking the time to read about us and for your bravery. We are praying for you and your baby and wherever you are in your journey. Here’s to hoping we are a match for each other!

Family Photos

Contact Jennifer & Francisco

  • Hidden