Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Melissa

  • Location:
    Kansas
  • Relationship:
    Single
  • Other Children:
    None
  • Adopted Before:
    No

Introduction

Hello! I’m Melissa, an outgoing, natural caregiver from Kansas who is ready to become a first time mother. I live in a small town just outside the city limits and it is a safe place to raise a family. I’m passionate about my family, friends, helping others, and traveling this amazing world. My home is full of love and laughter and I can't wait to share it with a little one.

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child, Twins/Triplets
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Open, Semi-Open, Closed
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American
  • Special Needs
    Not at this time.

Meet the Family

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    Some College
  • Occupation:
    Marketing Director

Meet Melissa

I am a kind, funny, and generous person who is ready to become a mom. I value a joyful lifestyle and strive to live my life by being of service and giving back to those less fortunate. Some of my greatest joys are in my friends, family and home. I am extremely fortunate to have a large family that is amazingly supportive and ready to welcome your child into their lives. I have two brothers, a sister, and five nieces and nephews. Some of my hobbies include reading, sewing, gardening, and traveling this amazing world. Each year I travel to new destinations and thrive by immersing myself in new cultures, meeting new people, tasting new foods, and experiencing every adventure the destination has to offer. I also enjoy being in the kitchen and find great pleasure in trying new recipes but have my favorites like my weekly pizza night. I am established in my career and have a great work-life balance. My employer is family oriented and offers flexible hours for working parents. Growing up, my family attended church every Sunday and I plan to give your child a similar foundation built of family culture and a Christian upbringing.

Family Photos