fbpx

Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Sarah & Mike

- Minnesota -

Introduction

We're adopting again! We are an active family who loves to travel, hike and play board games. We have a large extended family who live close by and a strong support system. Our family enjoys the local parks, museums, theaters and zoos. There is so much to do in our area and we enjoy it all! We simply love to spend time together and are looking forward to sharing our life with another child!

Quick Facts

  • Location

    Minnesota
  • Neighborhood Type

  • Adopted Before

    Yes
  • Relationship Status

    Married
  • Pets

  • Children

    4 Boys

About Sarah

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    Some College
  • Occupation:
    Stay At Home Mom

Sarah loves being a stay-at-home mom! She is passionate about creating a home life full of warmth, love and understanding. Baking and crafting with her children are treasured experiences. Everyday, she is dedicated to encouraging a love of learning in her children. She enjoys photography, travel, and painting. Sarah is best described as creative, loving, perceptive, nurturing, and compassionate.

About Mike

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Electrical Engineer

Mike is a dedicated husband and father. He is a successful Engineer with a PhD, but family is his absolute priority. He is funny and fun to be around. Our boys love their daddy, because he can be silly, makes them laugh and gives them unconditional love. Mike enjoys music, family adventures, and yoga. Words that best describe him are insightful, loyal, humorous, and authentic.

Building Our Family Through Adoption

Our Letter To You

Our Parenting Style

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender, Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months, 7 Months - 1 year of age, 1 -2 years old
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child, Twins/Triplets, A Sibling Group
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Open, Semi-Open, Closed
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian, Black/African American, Hispanic/Latino, Asian/Asian American, Native American, Pacific Islander, Any racial/ethnic background, Other
  • Special Needs
    Yes (on a case by case basis)

Family Photos

Contact Sarah & Mike

  • Hidden