fbpx

Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Mary & Jeremy

  • Location:
    Kansas
  • Relationship:
    Married
  • Other Children:
    1 Girl, 1 Boy
  • Adopted Before:
    No

Contact Mary & Jeremy Download Family Profile

Introduction

Hello, thank you for reading about us. We have been married almost 11 years and are blessed with two children. Jeremy is an engineer and Mary is a stay at home mom. We would love to add a child to our family! We have been praying about adoption and are very excited to someday adopt. We would love to know more about you and to have an open adoption! We enjoy traveling, having adventures with our kids and playing at the grandparents farm!

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender, Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months, 7 Months - 1 year of age, 1 -2 years old
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child, Twins/Triplets, A Sibling Group
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Open, Semi-Open, Closed
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    Any racial/ethnic background
  • Special Needs
    Yes (on a case by case basis)

Meet the Family

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Stay at Home Mom

Meet Mary

Mary is a stay at home mom to 2 kiddos. A 7 year old boy and a 4 year old girl. Her favorite activies include traveling and spending time with her kids. She loves traveling to Disneyworld, national parks, and the ocean. She grew up on a farm, where her parents still live. Growing up she enjoyed going on roadtrips with her parents and brothers and loves to do the same with her kids. She has been to every state but Alaska! In her free time she enjoys coffee, chips and salsa and watching Gilmore Girls. She is very involved at our church and serves every week in sunday school.Faith is a very big part of our lives and we have a wonderful church family. She is excited to adopt and introduce a baby to our fun family traditions of matching vacation shirts, christmas pajamas, trips, and fun with our extended family with 16 cousins!

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Civil Engineer

Meet Jeremy

Jeremy is a nerd. He loves star wars, board games, and super hero movies. Growing up he enjoyed playing soccer. He loves spending time with his kids and going on the next family adventure. He loves taking his kids to Disneyworld and has taken them already several times. When he isn't planning his next Disney trip, he is a civil engineer and works partly from home and has a great work/home balance. He is kind hearted, generous, hard working and funny. He takes the family every week to church and teaches 6 and 7 grade boys sunday school.

Family Photos

Contact Mary & Jeremy

  • Hidden