Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Sarah & Andrew

- Virginia -


Welcome to our family profile page :) It is our life long ambition to become parents for the first time. We are very blessed that we were chosen to be god parents of two wonderful children, however, we would still love to have our own little family. Please check out are PDF family profile for more information.

Quick Facts

  • Location

  • Neighborhood Type

  • Adopted Before

  • Relationship Status

  • Pets

    1 Dog
  • Children


About Sarah

  • Ethnicity:
  • Speaks:
  • Religion:
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Benefits Programs Specialist

I am a die hard Minnesota Vikings fan!! I also am a huge animal lover and love to spend time with our pet golden retriever. I enjoy traveling, going out to restaurants especially breakfasts. I received my bachelor's degree from Virginia Commonwealth University. in Criminal Justice.

About Andrew

  • Ethnicity:
  • Speaks:
  • Religion:
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Service Coordinator

I would love nothing more than to raise and love a child. I am compassionate, kind, and empathetic. I have many hobbies including: wrestling, football, videogames, movies, and riding motorcycles. I also graduated from Virginia Commonwealth University with a bachelor's degree. Becoming a father would accomplish my life long dreams.

Building Our Family Through Adoption

Our Letter To You


To our future birth mother,


Hi there!


Thank you for taking the time to consider our profile for your baby’s adoption.  We want you to know how extremely grateful we are for this opportunity.  We realize that these decisions do not come easy, yet we would like to bring as much comfort and reassurance to you on this adoption journey.  Through our infertility struggles we have gained a greater appreciation of parenthood.  We realize now that being a parent should never be taken for granted.  With your consideration it gives our dreams a chance to finally become reality.  


Thank you again for considering our profile,


Sarah and Andrew.  

Our Parenting Style

 We sincerely want to provide a loving home for our future child and know that they can always speak to their parents about any challenges they are facing. We don’t believe in corporal punishment.  We feel the best way to discipline children is through problem solving and open discussion.  We also believe that, especially an infant, should not be constantly watching the I-PAD or TV.  As parents we want to be present for our child as much as possible.  We plan to take our children on trips and plan to spend a lot of quality family time together.   

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender, Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months, 7 Months - 1 year of age
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child, Twins/Triplets, A Sibling Group
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Open, Semi-Open, Closed
  • Child’s Ethnicity
  • Special Needs
    Yes (on a case by case basis)

Our Story

Our Home

We live in a two story two and a half bathroom colonial home in a cul-de-sac.  The home has a fenced in backyard that makes it safe for our golden retriever Rosie and children to play in.  Our neighborhood is located in a central area and we are about 5 minutes away from grocery stores, shops, restaurants, and schools.

Our Pets

We have a lovely golden retriever named Rosie.  She goes with us on our weekend trips.   She would love to have a baby sibling join the family.

Family Photos

Contact Sarah & Andrew

  • Hidden